Upcoming Shows

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Event Title
@ Club Congress Plaza
Event Subtitle
Kills Birds
Event Date
Tue Oct 04
Event Time
6:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 10.4
Event Title
@ 191 Toole
Event Date
Tue Oct 04
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 10.4
Event Title
@ Last Exit Live
Event Subtitle
portrayal of guilt,SPIKE HELLIS
Event Date
Tue Oct 04
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Event Title
@club congress
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Title
@ The Rialto Theatre
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Title
@ 191 Toole
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Title
@ The Nile Underground
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Date
Sun Oct 09
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Event Subtitle
Charlie Shuffler
Event Date
Fri Oct 14
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Event Title
@ 191 toole
Event Date
Sun Oct 16
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Event Title
@ Club Congress Plaza
Event Date
Wed Oct 19
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Event Title
@ 191 toole
Event Subtitle
Ravyn Lenae
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Event Title
@ The Rebel Lounge
Event Date
Mon Oct 24
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 10.24
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Date
Mon Oct 24
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 10.25
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Date
Tue Oct 25
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Event Subtitle
Sci-Fi Country
Event Date
Thu Oct 27
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Event Title
@ Crescent Ballroom
Event Subtitle
Waxahatchee,Jess Williamson,MJ Lenderman
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.29
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Subtitle
seventies tuberide
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.29
Event Title
@ 191 toole
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.29
Event Title
@ Congress Plaza
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Subtitle
Kairos Creature Club
Event Date
Tue Nov 01
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Event Title
Best Life Presents
Event Subtitle
Alex Aguilar
Event Date
Thu Nov 03
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 11.4
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Subtitle
Unwed Sailor,Godent Boots
Event Date
Fri Nov 04
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Event Title
@ 191 Toole
Event Subtitle
Unreqvited,Suicide Forest
Event Date
Wed Nov 09
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Event Title
@ Rialto Theatre
Event Subtitle
Last Dinosaurs,Quarters of Change
Event Date
Fri Nov 11
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Date
Sun Nov 13
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Event Title
@ Valley Bar PHX
Event Subtitle
Naked Giants
Event Date
Wed Nov 16
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Subtitle
THRA,demon grass, Pale Hearse
Event Date
Mon Nov 21
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 11.21
Event Title
@ Crescent Ballroom
Event Date
Mon Nov 21
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Event Title
@ Club Congresss
Event Subtitle
umru
Event Date
Sun Nov 27
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Event Title
@ Club Congress
Event Subtitle
LustSickPuppy
Event Date
Sun Dec 04
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Event Title
@ The Rialto Theatre
Event Date
Fri Dec 16
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31